We take pride in our workmanship and our customer service and would love to hear your comments. If you are looking for reviews, you can view our facebook or Google pages to see some of the comments posted by our customers, here are just a few.....

"Hello Francesca

Just a quick message to once again say thank you for the help good work you all have provided to me. The loan car was the icing on the cake and shows how customer care and focused you all are.

I will fes up and say I have used another company not too far from you in the past, but your service far exceeds what they offer, however equally at very competitive prices.

I tried the new toys out on the way home and they all worked perfectly, no offence but I don’t think I will have to call back to see you again.

All the very best and thanks again to you all.

Richard"

Richard Fry, by email, 31st May 2017

 

"Hi Victoria

Just to say how pleased I am with new stereo and professional fit by yourselves.

You have taken an old car and given a lease of life very pleased.

Happy for you to use as testimonial."

Gary Sanders by email 30th May 2017

 

"Hello Victoria,

I thought I ought to say thank you for the great job your boys did today fitting the new speakers. They sound much better than the originals, and, in fact, the new setup, radio/CD and speakers,  is a significant improvement. I am certain travelling will be that little bit nicer in the future.

Thanks again.

All the best,

Phil" by email 27th February 2017 (Blam component speakers fitted to Porsche Boxster)

 

"Good Morning Tory,

Just wanted to pop you an e-mail to say many thanks for all your help with the Sat Nav, customer has now collected their car and are really pleased.

Top Job! Have a good weekend.

Kind Regards,

Lee Taylor
Winner Garage
Skoda Sales Team" by email 13th January 2017 (Pioneer navigation fitted to 2017 Skoda Fabia)

 

"Hi Francesca
I just wanted to thank you for your first class service on Karen's Beetle. She loves the DAB radio & it has improved after the Terraclean. 
With best regards 
Tim" sent by email 12th January 2017

 

'Hi Victoria
I am very pleased with all the work Alex has carried out. It's a magic bit of kit.  Please thank him again for me and can you pass my thanks on to Francesca as well for getting it all sorted for me.

Kind Regards
Mel' by email 28th October 2016 (Alpine ilx-700 fitted in Mercedes SLK)

 

"Francesca,

I just wanted to drop a quick note to say thanks to you and James ( it was James, wasn't it ?) for looking after me so well on Friday. The SatNav fits perfectly and the cabling work is excellent, can't see it at all. And the reversing camera works a treat, really please with that.

I will put some positive feedback on your website if there is a place to do so, but just wanted to say thanks for such a friendly, professional job.

Regards, Ian Cunningham" by email 24th September 2016



" Hi guys
Just wanted to thank you so much for fitting the lumbar supports into my BMW. You did a great job, the electrics work really well and the addition of the lumbar support has transformed my driving experience. Where I was once in a lot of pain I am now pain free whilst driving. I have never dealt with such a lovely company, nothing was too much trouble, and you made us feel very welcome. I would highly recommend you to anyone.

Thank you so much....Marcia Hughes" by email 9th June 2016


"Dear All,
Just a note of thanks for the cruise control installation yesterday. It was wonderful to meet with such friendly courtesy from a family business and Joyce and I thought that Francesca and Victoria were delighful. Thoroughly enjoyed the drive home getting to grips with the various features and now I'll read the book to see if I got it all right! We consider that it was well worth while travelling from Essex to have the job done by you, we couldn't be more pleased.
Best wishes Alan and Joyce Wibrew" 4th September 2014
 

"Wanted to retro-fit cruise control to my Audi A4 Cabriolet and get the diesel engine remapped. Searched the internet. MotorMods featured. Dealing with them has been a pleasure. They are smilingly efficient. My Audi is a good car: MotorMods made it better."
Review by Adrian Rayson, 1st September 2014


"Hi, I just wanted to let you know how pleased I am with your work, the optical sensors work perfectly and the install looks awesome! I've also recommended you and left praise on the Audi-sport.net website. It's was nice to meet you all too, you all seemed genuinely nice people.... Thanks again. Chris"
Review by Christopher Holt, 24th April 2014


"Could you please let your brother know that I am delighted with the remap on my Audi. The main improvement is the responsiveness at low revs meaning less changing down to accelerated.
Review by Mark Thompson, 10th February 2014

"Dear Motor Mods, thank you very much for going over and above beyond the call of duty to
1. Source a used replacement car stereo
2. Come in on your day off to fit it
3. Fitting my new stereo so expertly
4. Not charging an arm and a leg!
It is such a relief to have it again"
Review by Helena Cavan, 13th January 2014

 

"Dear Motormods, Thanks for installing Cruise control in my car yesterday. It works like a dream and has made my driving a lot more comfortable. Great job Motormods! Best regards Martin Johnson"
Review by Martin Johnson, 2nd December 2013

 

"Morning Francesca, Nice to meet you yesterday and just a quick note to say how pleased I am with the heated seats and also the finish on the seats. Thanks again for all your help. Regards Simon"
Review by Simon Barnby, 12th November 2013

 

"Thank you Motor Mods for sorting out the terrible job another company did fitting our new towbar. Just been to Kent and back with no further problems."
Review by Sue Tallents, 15th September 2013

 

"Just want to say many thanks for an absolutely top job on putting new speakers into my Skoda Yeti yesterday. I still can't believe you managed it without having to put any spacers in the doors. You'd never know by looking that anything had been touched, but it sounds MILES better now."
Review by Richard Matthews, 22nd August 2013

 

Locations include: Cheltenham, Gloucester, Bristol, Swindon, Bath, Chippenham, Thornbury, Dursley, Stroud, Witney, Cirencester, Coleford, Ross-on-Wye, Cinderford, Lydney, Hereford, Worcester, Bromsgrove, Kidderminster, Warwick, Evesham, Stratford-Upon-Avon, Great Malvern in Worcestershire, Gloucestershire, Herefordshire, Avon, Oxfordshire, Warwickshire, Monmouthshire,